Kleshas and Tanhas

ethics morals faiths ideals

How I Wana Do This

with one comment

I just wanted to start this blog for kicks and see what I can do with it.
I really enjoy reading what other people have to say, and I like commenting a lot on
their original posts. As much as I plan to write original content, I am not sure how
much I will produce right now as I am a full time student. I have
a lot to say, but I don’t know how interesting that can be to whomever might read
this. I call the blog the Ramen Chef because I am indeed the best .99 cent chef
that cooks those delectable noodles the best way possible. However, that really
has nothing to do with what I hope to blog about. I’ve recently been to Japan,
love theology, philosophy, current events pertaining to the Middle East, and
read from Time, the Washington Post, and multiple blogs online.

Written by Jack Viere

November 16, 2010 at 2:08 am

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You ordered me to write a comment, so I'm commenting.
    Kravinsky is not a saint because while saints have pure and intentions, Kravinsky sought recognition for his deeds. I don't argue that his actions were in and of themselves good. He saved someone's life. However, despite his good actions, it requires good intentions and a pure heart to be a saint.

    mayahee13

    November 30, 2010 at 7:53 pm


Leave a Reply

